employee directory filer insurance

Employee Directory

Phone numbers and email addresses of Filer Insurance employees in Miami.

Joseph C. Filer

President

305-270-2100

jfiler@filerins.com

Keith R. Miller

V. President / Agent

305-270-2100

kmiller@filerins.com

Mark A. Bluh

Agent

305-270-2100

mbluh@filerins.com

Jason W. Filer

Marketing / Advertising

305-270-2100

jwfiler@filerins.com

Kelly E. Filer

Administration / Technology

305-270-2100

kfiler@filerins.com

Michelle Hernandez

Accounting

305-270-5358

accounting@filerins.com

Marielle Beraza

Commercial Lines Account Executive

305-270-2161

mberaza@filerins.com

Patricia Gomez

Commercial Lines Account Executive

305-270-2169

pgomez@filerins.com

Daryl Torres

Commercial Lines Account Executive

305-270-2326

dtorres@filerins.com

Erika Vanderbiest

Commercial Lines Account Executive

305-270-3242

evanderbiest@filerins.com

Commercial Assistant

Commercial Lines Assistant

305-270-5356

commasst@filerins.com

Madelaine Gonzalez

Personal Lines Account Executive

305-270-5367

mgonzalez@filerins.com

Jeanny Hernandez

Personal Lines Account Executive

305-270-5368

jhernandez@filerins.com

Jennifer Freire

Personal Lines Account Executive

305-270-5366

jfreire@filerins.com

Maritza Soliday

Personal Lines Account Executive

305-270-5361

msoliday@filerins.com