employee directory filer insurance

Employee Directory

Phone numbers and email addresses of Filer Insurance employees in Miami.

Joseph C. Filer

President

305-270-2100

jfiler@filerins.com

Keith R. Miller

V. President / Agent

305-270-2100

kmiller@filerins.com

Mark A. Bluh

Agent

305-270-2100

mbluh@filerins.com

Elizabeth Henao

Agent

305-270-2100

ehenao@filerins.com

Jason W. Filer

Marketing / Advertising

305-270-2100

jwfiler@filerins.com

Kelly E. Filer

Administration / Technology

305-270-2100

kfiler@filerins.com

Cheri Squires

Accounting

305-270-5358

csquires@filerins.com

Cary Cobo

Commercial Lines Account Executive

305-270-2161

ccobo@filerins.com

Daryl Torres

Commercial Lines Account Executive

305-270-2326

dtorres@filerins.com

Yiomara Gutierrez

Commercial Lines Account Executive

305-270-2169

ygutierrez@filerins.com

Lourdes Randolph

Commercial Lines Account Executive

305-270-3242

lrandolph@filerins.com

Marielle Beraza

Commercial Lines Assistant

305-270-5356

mberaza@filerins.com

Jeanny Hernandez

Personal Lines Account Executive

305-270-5368

jhernandez@filerins.com

Nohemi Cuenca

Personal Lines Account Executive

305-270-5367

ncuenca@filerins.com

Laura Barraza

Personal Lines Account Executive

305-270-5366

lbarraza@filerins.com

Maritza Soliday

Personal Lines Account Executive

305-270-5361

msoliday@filerins.com

Hannah Cobo

Personal Lines Assistant

305-270-5363

policyservice@filerins.com